2014 - 2015

 

  Principal

Office

Shenethe Parks

sparks@cps.edu

  Assistant Principal

Office

Bernadette Glover

blglover@cps.edu

  School Clerk

Office

Valerie Walker

vawalker@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

  Pre-Kindergarten

Room 103

Meghan Fido

mmpfeil@cps.edu

  Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

Room 103

Jenice Hollis

jhollis@cps.edu

  Kindergarten

Room 109

Meghan Grib

megrib@cps.edu

  1st Grade

Room 107

Katherine Dawkins

kklangdon@cps.edu

  2ndGrade

Room 105

Kristen Langdon

kpdawkins@cps.edu

  3rdGrade

Room 102

Monique Goosby

megoosby@cps.edu

  3rd Grade

Room 101

Sandra Summers

smsummers@cps.edu

  4th Grade

Room 203

Faith Mitchell

fadobbins@cps.edu

  4th/ / 5th  Grade

Room 204

Nikkol Turley

nkpalmer@cps.edu

  5th Grade

Room 202

Kendrea Williams

klwilliams2@cps.edu

  6thGrade         

Room 201

Dawn Evans

dmevans@cps.edu

  6th/ 7thGrade

Room 207

Adam Schwartz

aschwartz@cps.edu

  7thGrade        

Room 206

Michael Hatcher

mehatcher@cps.edu

  8th Grade

Room 208

Kristy PapczunWebsite

klulrich-pap@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Teacher

Room 108/LRE

Erica Carren 1.0

efreiss@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Teacher

Room 108/LRE

Megan Johnson 1.0

mjohnson202@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Teacher

Room 106

Debbie Plummer 1.0

dmhampton1@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Teacher

Room 106

Nicole Stuart 1.0

nmstuart@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Teacher

Room 106

Evelyn Boateng .5

TBA

  Sp. Ed. Teacher Autism Early Childhood

Room 005/Pre-K

Juliette Friel 1.0

jcfreil@cps.edu

  Autism – Assistant

Room 003

Molina Adelaida

TBA

  Autism – Assistant

Room 003

Rachel Shackelford

rijones@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Room

Margie Bates

mbates@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Room

Donna Dyer-Williams

drdyer@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Room

Iane Jennings

irjennings@cps.edu

  Sp. Ed. Ind. Instructional Assistant

Room

Cynthia Hamilton

chamilton10@cps.edu

  Physical Education

Gym

Michael Carroll

mjcarroll@cps.edu

  Physical Education

Gym

Saeward Jones

jsaeward@yahoo.com

  Art/ Resource

Room 001

Emily Forrest

epforrest@cps.edu

  Interventionist

Room 205

MartieSusberry • Website

mrsusberry@cps.edu

  Spanish

Room 209

Claudia Hernandez

TBA

  Counselor/Case Manager

Room 210

Carolyn Jones

cljones3@cps.edu

  Social Worker

Room 210

Venessa Yarber

vcwilliams@cps.edu

  Health Services Nurse

Room 210

Kainos Jackson

khjackson@cps.edu

  Psychologist

Room 210

Mary Slykas

TBA

  Speech/Language Therapist

Room 210

Brandi Neuberg

blneuberg@cps.edu

  Occupational Therapist

Room 210

Denise Williams

TBA

  Bus Aide

Office

Cynthia Espitia

TBA

  Bus Aide

Office

Cynthia Jeffries

TBA

  Bus Aide

Office

Adrienne Wiliams

TBA

  Food Service manager

Lunchroom

Christine Gatewood

cgatewood@cps.edu

  Food Service Assistant

Lunchroom

Keith Goodwin

kgoodwin@cps.edu

  Recess

Room 110

Stacy McDavis

slmcdavis1@cps.edu

  Engineer (POD)

Room 007

Daniel Reed

direid@cps.edu

  Custodian

Room 007

Charlene Thomas

TBA

  Custodian

Room 007

Juan Jamison

jjamison@cps.edu

  Custodian

Room 007

Jermaine Maxwell

TBA

  Off Duty Security Officer

1st Floor

David Brown

TBA

  Off Duty Security Officer

1st Floor

Chris Pledger

cpledger@cps.edu

return to top